Results 2021:


Riding Club Horse of the Year:

Blue Gem

Recognition Trophy for best helper:

Helena Dolphin

Best Team Member:

Stephanie Douglas

Anderson Trophy (Most Improved):

Annette Dolphin

Dressage Accumulator 2021:

Carol Doggett on Goddan Kilmore

Show Jumping Accumulator 2021:

Stephanie Richardson on Elsa

The Shyloh Championship was set up by Lyn Barley in memory of her Horse of a Lifetime, "Shyloh" who she bought at the age of 2 and had until he died at 29. This award really represents everyone's Horse of a Lifetime whose memories never leave us.

We are very pleased to announce the results as follows:


Champion - Julie Stiff on Bailey with 38 points

Reserve Champion - Charlotte Saunders on Perfect Spell with 21 points

3rd Runner Up - Niamh Bew on Dillon with 20 points

Pick Your Own:

Champion - Amanda Taplin on Blue Gem with 21 points

Reserve Champion - Danielle Potts on Elmhurst Mr Boe Jangles with 16 points

3rd Runner UP - Jane Holmes on Bud's Delight

Congratulations Everyone!

The Prize Giving will be on Saturday 15th January 2022 commencing at 1.45pm at The Croft Equestrian Centre. Come and support your fellow members.

Results 2020:

Darren Doyle Farrier PYO kindly sponsored by Darren Doyle

Champion - Claire Shoesmith on Bright One V.H. Dijkeinde

Reserve Champion - Amanda Taplin on Blue Gem

3rd place - Katie Hines on Gandhi's Bria

INTRO also kindly sponsored by Darren Doyle

Champion - Sarah Kowlik on Murray

Reserve Champion - Steph Richardson on Elsa

3rd place - Susana Senra on Then N Now

Funniest Photo winner